The governing body of the Tau Epsilon Phi Fraternity is the Grand Council. The members of the Grand Council are volunteers and are elected at the Grand Chapter meetings of Tau Epsilon Phi, a convention of chapters and alumni associations held every two years.

The Grand Council assists local TEΦ chapters by providing leadership training, working with host educational institutions and arranging for group insurance coverage.

The current Grand Council was elected at the virtual 2020 Grand Chapter session and will serve until the next Grand Chapter meeting in 2022.

If you are an alumnus or active member of the Fraternity who is interested in becoming more involved with TEΦ, please feel free to reach out to us at the email listed above.

As of May 3, 2022 the Grand Council comprises:

ConsulMark Abramson (ΕΚ)
First Vice-ConsulJR Benning (Σ)
Second Vice-ConsulJoel Kanter (ΕΚ)
Vice-Consul for Undergraduate AffairsMatthew Tursi (ΣΑΣ)
Immediate Past ConsulKirill Reznik (ΒΔ)
QuaestorDonald J. Anspauch, Jr. (ΕΦ)
TribuneMark Gardner (ΦΧ)
DirectorMichael Auerbach (ΕΙ)
DirectorKenneth Hurtado (ΦΧ)
DirectorMarty Lacoff (ΕΙ)
DirectorMarc Tolman (ΕΘ)
DirectorCharles G. Wolf (ΕΝ)