Alpha Tau – Rowan University

Alpha Tau was colonized in 2013 with a founding class consisting of 20 brothers. In the Spring of 2016, the colony was officially granted its Charter. The chapter is made up of nearly forty active members.

Tau Epsilon Phi is a brotherhood built upon diversity. At Alpha Tau, this is no different; we accept people of all walks of life. We believe our differences bring out the best in ourselves, make us unique and allows us to grow as individuals and as an organization. You learn the most when your surroundings contrast your beliefs.

As undergraduates, it is our primary goal to attain an education. School work should always be a priority that comes first. Outside of the classroom, we believe that we should always look to better ourselves. As a result, we follow the three pillars Tau Epsilon Phi is based upon: Friendship, Chivalry, Service. Every brother lives by these three principles in an effort to improve their school, community and connections with others. Above all, our brotherhood consists of down to earth people with good natured ideals.

Chancellor – Anthony Whille

Vice-Chancellor – Ty Johnson

Bursar – Aaron Nunn

Scribe – Mike Matalavage

Rush Chair – Adam Krutman

Instagram – @Rowantep

Facebook – @Rowantep

Twitter – @Rowantep

Youtube – @Rowantep

Chapter website – Rowan TEP

Chapter House – 500 Whitney Avenue Glassboro NJ 08028